Research Director

Prof Lynnette Fourie
Researcher/Lecturer (Communication Studies)
 

Administrative/support personnel

 
General enquiries
Ms Simone Roos 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Simone.Roos@nwu.ac.za 
 
Postgraduate student enquiries (applications and student support)
Ms Louise Snyman 
Administrative Assistant
Louise.Snyman@nwu.ac.za 
 
Postgraduate administration
Administrative Assistant
 
Kgomotso Bosilong
Research Support Co-ordinator
 

Researchers/academic personnel

 

Prof Gerrit van der Waldt
Research Professor (Public Administration)
Gerrit.Vanderwaldt@nwu.ac.za

Prof André Duvenhage 
Research Professor (Political Studies)
Andre.Duvenhage@nwu.ac.za

Dr Barend Prinsloo 
Senior Lecturer (Security Studies)
Barend.Prinsloo@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Farzanah Loonate 
Jnr Lecturer (English & Academic writing skills)
Farzanah.Loonate@nwu.ac.za