Director

Prof Kedibone Phago
Director
+27 18 299 1627
kedibone.phago@nwu.ac.za
Ms Zanelle Biewenga
Senior Administrative Assistant
+27 18 299 1626
+27 18 299 4254
25986635@nwu.ac.za
Ms Chantele Bloem
Senior Administrative Assistant: MML: Programme Coordinator
+27 18 285 2583
+27 18 299 4254
Chantele.bloem@nwu.ac.za
Ms Theresa Bowen
Senior Administrative Officer: PGDIP: Programme Coordinator
+27 18 285 2580
+27 18 299 4254
Theresa.bowen@nwu.ac.za
Ms Sune Victor
Administrative Assistant
+27 18 285 2214
+27 18 299 4254
sune.victor@nwu.ac.za

Deputy Director (MC)

Prof Victor Ojakorotu
Deputy Director, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 18 389 2259
victor.ojakorotu@nwu.ac.za
Ms Mamokete Mokoko
Senior Administrative Assistant to Prof Victor Ojakorotu
+27 18 389 2903
20560702@nwu.ac.za

Deputy Director (VC)

Prof MuhIya, Tshombe Lukamba
Associate Professor, Public Administration
+27 16 10 3374
0169103449
MT.lukamba@nwu.ac.za
Mr Thomas Sese
Senior Administrative Assistant to Prof Victor Ojakorotu
+27 16 910 3660
22854967@nwu.ac.za

Programme Leaders

Mr Frank Lekaba
Lecturer, Politics and International Relations
+27 16 910 3661
Frank.Lekaba@nwu.ac.za
Mr Sysman Motloung
Leturer, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 16 910 3347
sysman.motloung@nwu.ac.za
Dr Pieter Heydenrych
Senior Lecturer, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 18 299 1623
+27 18 299 4254
Pieter.Heydenrych@nwu.ac.za
Mr Kgame A. Molope
Lecturer: Political Studies and International Relations
+27 18 389 2153
kgame.molope@nwu.ac.za
Prof Luni Vermeulen
Lecturer, Public Administration
+27 18 299 1625
+27 18 299 4254
Luni.Vermeulen@nwu.ac.za
Ms Christa de Wet
Lecturer, Public Administration
+27 18 299 1748
+27 18 299 4254
Christa.dewet@nwu.ac.za

Subject Chairs

Dr Barend Prinsloo
Programme Leader, Senior Researcher
+27 18 285 2552
barend.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
Prof Lere Amusan
Professor, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 18 389 2493
Lere.amusan@nwu.ac.za
Mr Frank Lekaba
Lecturer, Politics and International Relations
+27 16 910 3661
Frank.Lekaba@nwu.ac.za
Mr Sysman Motloung
Leturer, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 16 910 3347
sysman.motloung@nwu.ac.za
Dr Pieter Heydenrych
Senior Lecturer, Political Studies and International Relations
+27 18 299 1623
+27 18 299 4254
Pieter.Heydenrych@nwu.ac.za