Core team

Core Team

Research Director

Prof Lynnett Fourie

Prof Lynnette Fourie
Research Director
Focus Area: Social Transformation

Administrative Personnel

Postgraduate Student Enquiries

(Applications and student support)

Anzel van Rensburg

Ms Anzel van Rensburg
Administrative Assistant

Postgraduate Administration

Yvette Van der Merwe

Ms Yvette Van der Merwe
Administrative Assistant

Postgraduate Administration

Kgomotso Bosilong

Ms Kgomotso Bosilong
Research Support Co-ordinator

Financial and Publication Administration

Simone Roos

Ms Simone Roos 
Senior Administrative Assistant

Researchers/Academic personnel

Prof Gerrit Van der Waldt
Prof Gerrit van der Waldt
Public Administration
Prof Andre Duvenhage
Prof André Duvenhage 
Political Studies
Farzanah Loonate
Mrs Farzanah Loonate 
English & Academic writing skills