Staff

  Dr Martin Puttkammer

  Centre Head
  +27 18 299 1512
  martin.puttkammer@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 106E. Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mr Jason Neumann

  Centre Manager
  +27 18 299 1022
  jason.neumann@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 130, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Prof Gerhard van Huyssteen

  Professor
  +27 82 562 4814
  gerhard.vanhuysteen@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus,

  Dr Tanja Gaustad

  Manager: Resource Development | Senior Computational Linguist
  +27 18 299 1020
  tanja.gaustad@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 128, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Daan Wissing

  Senior Researcher
  +27 18 299 1500
  daan.wissing@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 125, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mev Annuschka Snyman

  Communications Officer
  +27 18 299 1513
  annuschka.snyman@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Kamer 129, Potchefstroomkampus,

  Mrs Charlene Schoeman

  Chief Financial Officer
  +27 18 299 1509
  charlene.schoeman@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 106, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Cindy McKellar

  Senior Computational Linguist
  +27 18 299 1513
  cindy.mckellar@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 131, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mr Jacques van Heerden

  Project Manager
  +27 18 299 1599
  jacques.vanheerden@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 106D, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Ms Sunny Gent

  Project Manager
  +27 18 299 4215
  sunny.gent@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 132, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mr Rico Koen

  Senior Programmer
  +27 18 299 1513
  frederik.koen@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 129, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Khumo Tshenkeng

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1018
  khumo.tshenkeng@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 106A, Potchefstroom Campus,

  Mr Albertus Krüger

  Junior Programmer
  +27 18 299 1015
  albertus.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 134, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mr. Jaco du Toit

  Computational Linguist
  +27 18 299 ****
  jaco.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 131, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Roald Eiselen

  Senior Specialist - Computational Linguistics
  roald.eiselen@nwu.ac.za
  Frans du Toit (E9), Room 131, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom