Dr Yolandi Coetser

  +27 18 299 ****
  Building F13, Room G04, Potchefstroom
Dlitt et Phil Philosophy (University of Johannesburg); MA Philosophy (University of Johannesburg); BA Hons Philosophy (University of Johannesburg); BA Journalism (University of Johannesburg)
  Social philosophy

  Prof Anné Verhoef

  Director of the School of Philosophy
  018 299 1569
  Building F13, Room G11, Potchefstroom
  Transcendence, Happiness, Paul Ricoeur

  Ms Nolwandle Lembethe

  Lecturer / Deputy Director
  016 910 3476
  Building 11B, Room G42, Vanderbijlpark
MA Philosophy
  African Philosophy and Epistemology

  Dr Phemelo Marumo

  Senior Lecturer / Deputy Director
  018 389 2463
  Academic Building, 2nd Floor, Block B, Room 215, Mafikeng
  Future rated Researcher

  Mrs Miandra Crous

  Administrative Assistant
  018 299 4356
  Building F13, Room G13, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Izette Cronje

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  018 299 1786
  Building F13, Room G12, Potchefstroom

  Prof Chantelle Gray

  Associate Professor
  018 299 ****
  Building F13, Room G03, Potchefstroom
  Contemporary Philosophy, Deleuze and Guattari

  Dr Jean du Toit

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1891
  Building F13, Room G01, Potchefstroom
BSc Biochemistry and Physiology, BSc Honns in Biochemistry, MSc in Biochemistry, MPhil, PhD in Philosophy
  Phenomenology, Philosophy of Technology, Ethics, Philosophy of Science, History of Philosophy, Critical Theory, Queer studies.

  Dr Justin Sands

  Temporary Lecturer and Postdoctoral Fellow
  018 299 ****
  Building F13, Room G05, Potchefstroom
PhD, Advanced MA, MA, BA
  Philosophy of Religion, Phenomenology, African Philosophy

  Ms Aïda Terblanché-Greeff

  Temporary lecturer / Extraordinary researcher
  018 299 ****
  Building F13, Room G14, Potchefstroom
B.A. Humanities (Philosophy and Psychology), B.A. (Hons.) Psychology, M.A. Development and Management (Disaster studies)
  African philosophy; Environmental Ethics; Cross-cultural studies.

  Dr Ananka Loubser

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1566
  Building F13, Room G04, Potchefstroom
PhD (Philosophy), MA (Philosophy) Cum Laude, B.Sc Hons (Biochemistry), B.Sc (Biology)
  Epistemology of Beliefs and Belief Systems, Philosophy of Art, Philosophy of Science, Environmental Philosophy, Existentialism.

  Mr Tinus van der Walt

  018 299 1905
  Building F13, Room G09, Potchefstroom
Master of Arts in Philosophy, Honours Bachelors in Philosophy, Bachelors of Arts and Science (Planning)
  Reformational philosophy, methodology, non-reductionist ontology

  Ms Amantle Mothelesi

  018 389 2326
  Academic Building A3 , Block B, 2nd Floor office , Mafikeng
Masters in Population and Sustainable Development   
  Incorporation of African Worldview with Demography specifically fertility

  Mr Willie Luyt

  016 910 3454
  Building 11B, Room G40, Vanderbijlpark
  Teaching and critical thinking

  Mrs Debbie Mocke

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  016 910 3544
  Building 11B, Room G45, Vanderbijlpark

  Mrs Molemo Tawana

  Administrative Assistant
  018 389 2338
  Building A3, Block B, Room 217 , Mafikeng

  Ms Pertunia Ramolai

  Junior Lecturer
  016 910 3518
  Building B11B, Room G44, Vanderbijlpark
BA Law; BA Hons Philosophy; MA in Philosophy
  African Philosophy