Setswana - staff

  Ms Ansu Berg

  Lecturer of Setswana (Third language)
  +27 18 299 1540
  ansu.berg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E9 - G20, Potchefstroom
BA; BA Hons; MA (PU for CHE)
  Morphology and Syntax of Setswana

  Dr Eileen Pooe

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2347
  Eileen.pooe@nwu.ac.za
  Base building,B161, Mafikeng
MA
  Literature, Translation and Interpreting

  Dr Kgomotso Theledi

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2229
  Kgomotso.theledi@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Block B, office no.159, Mafikeng
PTD, B.A(Hons), MA and PhD
  Teaching Setswana, translating and transcribing in Setswana

  Ms Molly Phakedi

  Lecturer of Setswana
  +27 18 299 1562
  molly.phakedi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E9 - G22, Potchefstroom
BA; BA (Ed) (UNIBO); BA Hons (PU for CHE)
  Setswana as Mother Tongue Language

  Mr Oageng Tsheole

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2196
  Oageng.Tsheole@nwu.ac.za
  Adc, B141, Mafikeng
BA Honours in Translation and Interpreting
  Literature, Translation and Interpreting

  Prof Rigardt Pretorius

  Subject Chair: Professor of Setswana
  +27 18 299 1510
  rigardt.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E9 - G18, Potchefstroom
BA; BA Hons; MA; PhD (PU for CHE)
  Morphology and morpho-syntax of Setswana